Langton Info Services
By

Langton Info Customer Reviews

Our live customer reviews is shown below, updated in real-time when submitted by our transaction-linked customers. This is designed to enable potential customers to evaluate our customer service standards, similar to Amazon.com or eBay.com. All website customers are eligible to leave feedback. Neutral feedbacks are treated as such and not included in percentage calculation.

We display all feedback left regardless of rating or comment. It's highly unusual for a retailer to enable customers to leave feedback directly on their own website. We actively monitor feedback received and take remedial action when appropriate. It should be noted that the vast majority of customers who order from us choose not to leave feedback, therefore the percentage ratings are biased towards negative.

Sometimes other retailers have lower prices, but does that actually matter if the product never arrives or customer service quality is unknown?

Jan 2012 update: During January a website was brought to our attention that is posting defamatory non-transaction linked negative reviews regarding us. They followed this up with aggressive (and probably illegal) spam email, presumably trying to extort money from us to suddenly "correct" this bad impression. We will not partake in 1930s mafia-style extortion and will leave that website to look increasingly ridiculous as time passes.

Lifetime feedback rating for Langton Info website:
Positive    Negative
97.99 %   2.01 %
5 out of 5:"Excellent service "
Date: Nov 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. D.
5 out of 5:"Book arrived in excellent condition and quickly. 100% seller. Thanks"
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. O.
5 out of 5:"My wife is very happy to get garden up and running again. Thank you."
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. A.
5 out of 5:"Thank you. A great read. Arrived in time"
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. S.
5 out of 5:"highly recommended seller"
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. E. P.
5 out of 5:"Very pleased with my purchase and good service thank you"
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. S.
4 out of 5:"Great way to understand value investing."
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. T.
5 out of 5:"Very quick sending to Germany."
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. N.
5 out of 5:"Very satisfied."
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. P.
5 out of 5:"Excellent! Fast delivery"
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. T. S.
5 out of 5:"received on time and product matches description"
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. H. Q. D.
5 out of 5:"Item came as described. Fast response from seller."
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. N.
5 out of 5:"A Service"
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. R.
5 out of 5:"Very good thank you"
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. I.
5 out of 5:"Everything perfect....!!!!!"
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. C.
5 out of 5:" "
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: Z. P.
5 out of 5:"Thx"
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. L.
5 out of 5:"Product came fairly quick. Was in good condition. But most of all it does what it says it will. I never was able to get rid of the nitrates from my 25 gallon tank water. But with the seachem denitrate in my diy denitrator it only took me 5 days to go from 120ppm to 20ppm. Never thought I'd see the day I would see this reading. Wonderful product. So much so I'm ordering seachem pond"
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. F.
4 out of 5:"Every things were very good "
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. S.
5 out of 5:"Well packed just as advertised and acceptable postage"
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. C.
5 out of 5:"I am very happy with the service I experienced and recommend this seller."
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. T.
5 out of 5:"great"
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. S.
5 out of 5:"Excellent in every respect. Great website."
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. P.
5 out of 5:"Excelent and Trusted Seller"
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. J.
5 out of 5:"Thank you for deliver me this fantastic book!"
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: 基. 山.
5 out of 5:"Fast delivery, excellent product. Thank you."
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. B.
5 out of 5:"Very happy with purchase thank you"
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. H.
5 out of 5:"Will deal with again."
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: W. W.
5 out of 5:"excellent exercise dvd"
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. H.
5 out of 5:"A1 service , thank youb"
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. I.
5 out of 5:"good product"
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: Y. B. C.
5 out of 5:"Great book, almost new condition, great price."
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. S.
5 out of 5:"Order perfect "
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. P.
5 out of 5:"Excellent product, well packaged, timely delivery. I have a very happy hubby. Thank you."
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. M.
5 out of 5:"Shipping was fast..only 1 week transit time."
Date: Nov 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. F.
5 out of 5:"everything was right, thank you !!"
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. R.
5 out of 5:"nice and quick"
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. P.
5 out of 5:"Happy with the product and the service"
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. T.
3 out of 5:"It just took a long time to send. I am sure I read somewhere that these items were in stock but the time taken would indicate they were manufactured to order. Quality is great."
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. R.
5 out of 5:"Exactly as shown."
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. N.
4 out of 5:"Punch was a smaller than I thought it would be."
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. L.
5 out of 5:"very satisfied with purchase"
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. H. C.
5 out of 5:"everything went smooth and fast. thats how it´s done"
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. M.
5 out of 5:"Very happy, thanks!"
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. H.
5 out of 5:"Order arrived very quickly and in good condition.Thanks very much. Ken Littler "
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. L.
3 out of 5:"It is much smaller than I thought it would be. I hope my grand daughter likes it"
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. F.
5 out of 5:"Excellent product . Perfect service. Thanks very much "
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. H.
5 out of 5:"Received all in good order.Great service."
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. H.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service, excellent syrup! Will be buying again!"
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. S.
5 out of 5:"exellent condition"
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. P.
4 out of 5:"Arrived safely. Well packaged. Very happy"
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. R. G.
5 out of 5:"On time delivery."
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. Š.
5 out of 5:"Highly recommended. Thank you. "
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. S.
5 out of 5:"Thank you, Trustworthy seller ),"
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. M.
5 out of 5:"exellent,did the job perfectly"
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: H. S.
5 out of 5:"beautiful book good packaging thank you"
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. S.
5 out of 5:"Prompt delivery, good communication and very pleased to purchase a very hard to find product. "
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. H.
5 out of 5:"An excellent experience. I received my package quickly."
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. I.
5 out of 5:"As expected"
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. R.
5 out of 5:"Quick shipping, packed well. thanks"
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. S.
5 out of 5:"Great service could not have got any quicker, Thanks"
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. H.
5 out of 5:"The book was exactly as described and I received it super fast. I would buy from then again."
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. D.
5 out of 5:"Everything fine."
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. B.
5 out of 5:"Arrived very quickly and exactly as promised - couldn't be happier!"
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. W.
5 out of 5:"EXCELLENTE TRANSACTION, MERCI."
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. P.
5 out of 5:"envoi rapide bien emballé"
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. N.
5 out of 5:"Good Service"
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. U.
5 out of 5:"It was perfect."
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: H. P.
5 out of 5:"FLAWLESS transaction from "across the pond" :o)"
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. C.
1 out of 5:"As of today, November 20th, your package has NOT arrived. And as of today I will be away and unaware as to whether the package arrives as no one will be home to receive it. At this point I assume the package has gone astray and I would expect my money refunded."
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: F. B.
5 out of 5:"Arrivé dans les délais, merci"
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: Y. D.
5 out of 5:"The delivery time and description were excellent "
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. A. S.
5 out of 5:"Great music. Arrived safely and quickly. Great price too. Thanks"
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. H.
5 out of 5:"Excellent book."
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. R.
5 out of 5:"A1 transaction. The item was as described, good quality."
Date: Nov 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. C.