Langton Info Services
By

Langton Info Customer Reviews

Our live customer reviews is shown below, updated in real-time when submitted by our transaction-linked customers. This is designed to enable potential customers to evaluate our customer service standards, similar to Amazon.com or eBay.com. All website customers are eligible to leave feedback. Neutral feedbacks are treated as such and not included in percentage calculation.

We display all feedback left regardless of rating or comment. It's highly unusual for a retailer to enable customers to leave feedback directly on their own website. We actively monitor feedback received and take remedial action when appropriate. It should be noted that the vast majority of customers who order from us choose not to leave feedback, therefore the percentage ratings are biased towards negative.

Sometimes other retailers have lower prices, but does that actually matter if the product never arrives or customer service quality is unknown?

Jan 2012 update: During January a website was brought to our attention that is posting defamatory non-transaction linked negative reviews regarding us. They followed this up with aggressive (and probably illegal) spam email, presumably trying to extort money from us to suddenly "correct" this bad impression. We will not partake in 1930s mafia-style extortion and will leave that website to look increasingly ridiculous as time passes.

Lifetime feedback rating for Langton Info website:
Positive    Negative
97.99 %   2.01 %
5 out of 5:"Great service great product..many thanks"
Date: Jan 20, 2018    Rated by Buyer: R. T.
4 out of 5:"Everything arrived packed well"
Date: Jan 20, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. R.
5 out of 5:"All ok."
Date: Jan 20, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. K.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service!"
Date: Jan 20, 2018    Rated by Buyer: P. Z.
5 out of 5:"so easy"
Date: Jan 20, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. A.
5 out of 5:"Very happy with mu purchase thank you. Arrived in good order and in in minimal time. "
Date: Jan 20, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. R.
5 out of 5:"All good"
Date: Jan 20, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. W.
5 out of 5:"good service"
Date: Jan 20, 2018    Rated by Buyer: V. V.
5 out of 5:"Awesome seller, arrived quick. Will buy again."
Date: Jan 20, 2018    Rated by Buyer: C. T.
5 out of 5:"is just what we needed for our new used book store"
Date: Jan 20, 2018    Rated by Buyer: W. M.
5 out of 5:"very good service product is delivered in excellent condition"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: B. P.
5 out of 5:"All good."
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: W. M.
4 out of 5:"No worries "
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: P. H.
4 out of 5:"Took a long time but I am in Germany so that's not a big problem. The rest of the service was very good."
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. T.
5 out of 5:"Awesome service!My CD was shipped to Australia in record time! Very happy with my purchase experience!"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. G.
5 out of 5:"I like the product and fast shipping considering the distance."
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: B. W.
5 out of 5:"Snail trap works great"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: T. K.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service, the Dvd arrived 12 days after placing order ( To New Zealand ) in perfect order.."
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. M. P.
5 out of 5:"thank you it's perfect"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: C. G.
5 out of 5:"Great purchase..Have found many uses for the tray..Smooth transaction."
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: K. H.
5 out of 5:"Great service, returned buyer"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: E. Y.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service!"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. B.
5 out of 5:"A hard to find item at a great price, great customer service, and timely delivery. Thank you!"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: L. W.
5 out of 5:"No worries!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. F.
5 out of 5:"I'm really satisfied with my purchase. Everything was just as described with no surprises. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase again. Really great experience!"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. G.
5 out of 5:"My only issue is that this percolator does not have a plug you can use in America. We would love to exchange it for that reason."
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. R.
5 out of 5:"Exactly what I expected, rapid mailing and packaged well. Thanks!"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: R. G. R.
5 out of 5:"Bon prix, livraison rapide et service de qualité. Vendeur à recommander."
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. M.
5 out of 5:"Good transaction I ordered from U.K. to be delivered in Australia no problems thank you "
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: B. M.
5 out of 5:"Arrived just in time for Christmas and in excellent condition. I love this book and my nephew loves it too!"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: L. T.
5 out of 5:"Everything's fine, thank you very much! Fast dispatch, good quality, best price. Trustworthy seller!"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. F.
5 out of 5:"Fantastic 5 stars"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. L. J.
4 out of 5:"Na"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. V. D. M.
5 out of 5:"Great product and timely dispatch."
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: T. K.
5 out of 5:"Good service, fast delivery "
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. D.
5 out of 5:"Service is outstanding. Highly recommended seller."
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. D.
5 out of 5:"very efficient thank you "
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: B. P.
5 out of 5:"Fast delivery great product thanks again"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: E. H.
5 out of 5:"Great product and fantastic service!"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: C. B.
5 out of 5:"Item arrived promptly and in good condition. "
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. G.
5 out of 5:"Smooth transaction. Happy customer!"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: K. S.
5 out of 5:"Excellent book, arrived fast and well packed. Very happy!"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: R. M.
5 out of 5:"Fast shipping and good quality"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. T.
5 out of 5:"Great looking headset. My son likes it a lot!"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: R. R.
5 out of 5:"Great product, love using the weights in the water"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: K. M.
3 out of 5:"Shipping took a looooong time but product was faint "
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. T.
4 out of 5:"Arrived safely as promised."
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. D.
5 out of 5:"Item in perfect condition. Sounds lovely. Timely delivery"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: P. H.
5 out of 5:"Exelent seller!"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: C. J.
5 out of 5:"Exellent seller"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. M.
5 out of 5:"Sehr gut!! Excellent!"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: T. S.
4 out of 5:"No Problems"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: P. C.
1 out of 5:"Hello, the order has not yet been delivered to the destination."
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: C. I.
5 out of 5:"Very Happy"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: T. B.
4 out of 5:"Post was a bit late, however it was peak christmas time."
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: T. L.
5 out of 5:"My friend loved the book.thank you."
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: C. G.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: E. W.
5 out of 5:"great"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: T. H.
5 out of 5:"Very good thanks"
Date: Jan 19, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. E.
5 out of 5:"fine transaction, awesome bucket, thank you"
Date: Jan 18, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. K.
5 out of 5:"Quick delivery and secure packaging"
Date: Jan 18, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. M.
4 out of 5:"."
Date: Jan 18, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. W.
4 out of 5:"I am happy with your service and thanks"
Date: Jan 18, 2018    Rated by Buyer: B. C.
5 out of 5:"thanks"
Date: Jan 18, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. P.
5 out of 5:"Safely shipped to Norway in time for christmas."
Date: Jan 18, 2018    Rated by Buyer: K. G.
5 out of 5:"quick delivery and product was great"
Date: Jan 18, 2018    Rated by Buyer: K. M.
5 out of 5:"Arrived in great condition and on time-very happy-thank you"
Date: Jan 18, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. K.
5 out of 5:"I´ll be happy to shop with you again! Thanks for good service"
Date: Jan 18, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. F.
5 out of 5:"Beautifil product, fantastic service, it took a little longer than expected til delivery b"
Date: Jan 18, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. S.
5 out of 5:"Pleased with purchase,communication and delivery,thank you."
Date: Jan 18, 2018    Rated by Buyer: R. L. C.
5 out of 5:" excellant time..I don't expect everything overnight..your delivery is very quick"
Date: Jan 18, 2018    Rated by Buyer: W. Z.
5 out of 5:"Great trader"
Date: Jan 18, 2018    Rated by Buyer: V. C.
4 out of 5:"Smooth transaction"
Date: Jan 18, 2018    Rated by Buyer: E. N.
5 out of 5:"Prompt and efficient. Product as described."
Date: Jan 18, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. K.
5 out of 5:"Item in perfect condition, arrives quickly from Europe, thanks!"
Date: Jan 18, 2018    Rated by Buyer: K. O.