Langton Info Services
By

Langton Info Customer Reviews

Our live customer reviews is shown below, updated in real-time when submitted by our transaction-linked customers. This is designed to enable potential customers to evaluate our customer service standards, similar to Amazon.com or eBay.com. All website customers are eligible to leave feedback. Neutral feedbacks are treated as such and not included in percentage calculation.

We display all feedback left regardless of rating or comment. It's highly unusual for a retailer to enable customers to leave feedback directly on their own website. We actively monitor feedback received and take remedial action when appropriate. It should be noted that the vast majority of customers who order from us choose not to leave feedback, therefore the percentage ratings are biased towards negative.

Sometimes other retailers have lower prices, but does that actually matter if the product never arrives or customer service quality is unknown?

Jan 2012 update: During January a website was brought to our attention that is posting defamatory non-transaction linked negative reviews regarding us. They followed this up with aggressive (and probably illegal) spam email, presumably trying to extort money from us to suddenly "correct" this bad impression. We will not partake in 1930s mafia-style extortion and will leave that website to look increasingly ridiculous as time passes.

Lifetime feedback rating for Langton Info website:
Positive    Negative
98.00 %   2.00 %
5 out of 5:"Wonderful dealer. Exceeded all expectations."
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. H.
5 out of 5:"professional service"
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. T.
5 out of 5:"Came quickly, especially considering the distance, exactly what I wanted."
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. D.
5 out of 5:"The book arrived promptly, and I've read it. Compulsive reading .."
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. S.
5 out of 5:"Good fast dervice, thanks."
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. N.
5 out of 5:"Great product"
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. R.
5 out of 5:"Great service. "
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: W. C.
5 out of 5:"All AOK ,teddy "
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. W.
5 out of 5:"I live the other side of the planet in Australia, had prompt delivery and top product"
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. G.
5 out of 5:"Fast and reliable "
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. B.
5 out of 5:"It is the best! My first lenguaje is spanish and reading the Bible in English have helped me a lot! The service was great, on time delivery and perfect condition. Thanks :) "
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. M. C.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service UK to Australia A "
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. G.
4 out of 5:"great product"
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. D. B.
5 out of 5:"Excellent album, a strong follow up for the outstanding 'Southeastern'"
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. R.
5 out of 5:"Very happy with my purchases "
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. S.
5 out of 5:"Terrific! Thank you"
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: H. F.
5 out of 5:"Great product"
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. S.
5 out of 5:"Exact as described. Reasonable price. Fast delivery"
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. E.
5 out of 5:"wonderful transaction! SNOOPY DANCE!!! :)"
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. R.
5 out of 5:"Brilliant fast and efficient service "
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. W.
5 out of 5:"Item as described, prompt service"
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. B.
5 out of 5:"It has exellent quality materials and excellent resolution and perfect fitting pieces...."
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. A.
4 out of 5:"Really happy with the prompt delivery and arrived in good condition unfortunately 6mm bulldog bb,s are smaller than I need haven't been able to use them I needed 8mm instead. "
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. T.
5 out of 5:"Very easy transaction. Would recommend!"
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. B.
5 out of 5:"lovely"
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. S.
5 out of 5:"Great thanks"
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: O. B.
4 out of 5:"one cup was broken"
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. T.
5 out of 5:"arrived in good time"
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. M.
5 out of 5:"Was very happy and it arrived within the time frame"
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. T.
5 out of 5:"Rare title arrived in good condition in reasonable time!"
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. B.
3 out of 5:"No cardboard backing for shipping international, no tracking, just ok"
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: W. J.
5 out of 5:"Great album excellent service arrived quickly recommended "
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. I.
5 out of 5:"Easy transaction. Postage time was accurate. Item arrived in perfect condition even with traveling from the UK to Australia! Excellent packaging. Great service and a pleasure to deal with."
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. D.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service. Just on time"
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. G.
5 out of 5:"BRILLIANT SERVICE"
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. H.
4 out of 5:"item excellent a littel slow on delivery"
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. C.
5 out of 5:"quality product, good price and timely delivery from UK to Australia"
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. T.
5 out of 5:"Great transportation support of records."
Date: Jun 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. C. W.
5 out of 5:"Works great!!"
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: H. P.
5 out of 5:"My grandson loves it"
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. B.
5 out of 5:"Great service "
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. F.
5 out of 5:"These tabs were easily applied and has made it so much easier for me to find the books in the Bible especially when I am in our Bible Group and need to do it fairly quickly. The colour system is very useful to see at a glance the different types of book. "
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. B.
5 out of 5:"First bought these in Ireland. Was happy to see them available. Love these. "
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. K.
5 out of 5:"100% Positive sellers to have dealings with,Highly recommended to all.Packed extremly well would definately buy from again.My book arrived to me here in Australia in perfect condition.Friendly communications and follow up.Thank You"
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. B.
5 out of 5:"The dvd came on time. Thanks!"
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. Y.
5 out of 5:"Great product! Fast shipping!"
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. R.
5 out of 5:"Thanks"
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. W.
5 out of 5:"No hassle transaction, very easy to deal with. Excellent communication."
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. M.
5 out of 5:"Great Product Cheers "
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. W.
5 out of 5:"Very happy with the item."
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. D.
5 out of 5:"Brilliant product! Great service. 5 stars all round. Would buy again and again. Thank you."
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. O.
4 out of 5:"thank you"
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. G.
5 out of 5:"Accurate description, fast delivery. Very satisfied"
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. D.
5 out of 5:"Very happy , perfect . Just what I like "
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. K.
5 out of 5:"good service it arrived in top condition Thanking you dave"
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. S.
5 out of 5:"Thank you very much!"
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. W.
5 out of 5:"Perfect size :)"
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. H.
5 out of 5:"Prompt shipping; excellent condition."
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. M.
4 out of 5:"works well. "
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. W.
5 out of 5:"Good book, Excellent service. I already had this book, but, purchased this copy as a present. I recommend this seller ."
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. G.
5 out of 5:"I was very impressed by the fact that you were able to supply such a rare CD and one of my favourite singers. The item arrived well on time and the sound quality was excellent. Nice firm packaging too, thanks for your service."
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. B.
5 out of 5:"very satisfied with purchase and service "
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. G.
5 out of 5:"Easy transaction. Recommended seller."
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. G.
5 out of 5:"Product was great and has been received in advance too. Great team as they helped me to get my order in time. Will definitely re order again. Thanks heaps"
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. L.
4 out of 5:"Item is great, took along time to arrive"
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. B.
5 out of 5:"Quick delivery and good price"
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. C.
3 out of 5:"Shipping took a bit too long. Timeline was off eBay guess by about 3 weeks."
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. H. K.
5 out of 5:"Great swim suit, and excellent shipping. Thankyou"
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. A. M.
5 out of 5:"Fantastic customer service and communication. Goods were perfect. Highly recommend!"
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. L. T.
1 out of 5:"Was not able to play it so disappointed it said wrong region. Didn't even think to check that . "
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. C.
5 out of 5:"Centre stage bracket is just the thing. So few of these available on the market so I am glad to have found one. "
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. B.
5 out of 5:"I bought this kettle for a gift - so glad I did. My daughter and son in law love it. Definitely the quietest kettle they have heard. I may have to purchase one for myself now. Thanks!"
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. C.
5 out of 5:"Very satisfied"
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. H.
3 out of 5:"Time between dispatch and delivery takes to mucht time"
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. V. D. L.
5 out of 5:"Fast delivery."
Date: Jun 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. H.