Langton Info Services
By

Langton Info Customer Reviews

Our live customer reviews is shown below, updated in real-time when submitted by our transaction-linked customers. This is designed to enable potential customers to evaluate our customer service standards, similar to Amazon.com or eBay.com. All website customers are eligible to leave feedback. Neutral feedbacks are treated as such and not included in percentage calculation.

We display all feedback left regardless of rating or comment. It's highly unusual for a retailer to enable customers to leave feedback directly on their own website. We actively monitor feedback received and take remedial action when appropriate. It should be noted that the vast majority of customers who order from us choose not to leave feedback, therefore the percentage ratings are biased towards negative.

Sometimes other retailers have lower prices, but does that actually matter if the product never arrives or customer service quality is unknown?

Jan 2012 update: During January a website was brought to our attention that is posting defamatory non-transaction linked negative reviews regarding us. They followed this up with aggressive (and probably illegal) spam email, presumably trying to extort money from us to suddenly "correct" this bad impression. We will not partake in 1930s mafia-style extortion and will leave that website to look increasingly ridiculous as time passes.

Lifetime feedback rating for Langton Info website:
Positive    Negative
98.00 %   2.00 %
5 out of 5:"Excellent book great service"
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. W.
5 out of 5:"I have rated you 5 stars as the item has been delivered as promised. However through no fault of yours I was almost ready to give up hope of receiving the book due to mixed and confusing messages from ebay."
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. S.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service Thank you"
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. V. H.
5 out of 5:"Excellent!!"
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. E.
5 out of 5:"everything fit."
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: V. S.
5 out of 5:"My German-born friend, a huge NCIS fan, loved it!"
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. W.
5 out of 5:"Excellent"
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. B.
5 out of 5:"Very Very Happy and very fast delivery, A "
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. C.
5 out of 5:"Item was just as described,delivered fast and really well packaged."
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. M.
5 out of 5:"Great purchase sent quickly and well packaged."
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. M.
5 out of 5:"Nice.."
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. M.
5 out of 5:"Perfect all round cutting tool!"
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. C.
5 out of 5:"Verrry good"
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. N.
5 out of 5:"Always reliable, reasonable delivery time UK to Oz, yummy product. Return customer"
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. W.
4 out of 5:"have searching for a book like this for sometime finally found one thank you for your prompt service"
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. L.
5 out of 5:"Thanks for your quick service. Item arrived when you predicted. Happy customer"
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. G.
5 out of 5:"Great seller, good communication and excellent quality of packaging. Very recommended seller."
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. A.
5 out of 5:"fast service, A "
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. M.
5 out of 5:"very good service thank you very much"
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. S.
5 out of 5:"Item as advertised; fast shipping; Thank you!"
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. C.
1 out of 5:"Rubbish , twenty seven pages of nothing !"
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. C. M. C.
5 out of 5:"excellent"
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. F.
5 out of 5:"Arrived on time as advised and item was as ordered/expected. Need to work on the notifications though as I received 3 emails asking me to give feedback."
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. L.
5 out of 5:"Item has no problem and very satisfied."
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: Y. K.
1 out of 5:"The wrong book was sent. When I notified seller I was told that I would have to pay the shipping back. The error was not mine, it was the seller. The lbsrcide was on the wrong book. Very disappointed in this transaction."
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. W.
5 out of 5:"Iwas very happy with all aspects of the purchase. I will be buying again in the near future."
Date: Aug 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. D.
5 out of 5:"We received our books in a timely manner! Thanks heaps "
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. M.
5 out of 5:"Great Seller ,came earlier than expected.Thank you"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. T.
5 out of 5:"very good"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. B.
5 out of 5:"I am very happy, horse not so lol"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. S.
4 out of 5:"Book arrived in immaculate condition"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. B.
5 out of 5:"Exactly as described,fast secure shipping, very pleased. Would buy from again. Thank you."
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. F.
5 out of 5:"What we needed and at a good price"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. S.
5 out of 5:"Very pleased with the music, and the service was prompt and the item was of excellent quality."
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. C.
5 out of 5:"thanks"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. S.
5 out of 5:"Excellent A "
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. L.
5 out of 5:"Fast shipping,Everything great!"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: 浩. 松.
5 out of 5:"book arrived quickly and in good order - many thanks"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. P.
5 out of 5:"good thanks very fast delivery. perhaps grapic designs on site need to be less evil empire tho."
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. P.
5 out of 5:"Great product - as described"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. D.
5 out of 5:"No problems at all."
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. M.
5 out of 5:"Great service, fast delivery"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. D.
5 out of 5:"Great stuff, works a treat"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. T.
5 out of 5:"Excellent transaction"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. M.
5 out of 5:"Fast shipping, thanks"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. M. B.
5 out of 5:"perfect"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. R.
5 out of 5:"good thanks"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. A.
5 out of 5:"Great service thank you"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. H.
5 out of 5:"good service"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. H.
5 out of 5:"All good. Highly recommend."
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. S. N.
5 out of 5:"The book was for my daughter who enjoyed reading it. "
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. H.
5 out of 5:"Gr8 product"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. H.
5 out of 5:"Good earplugs. Block out most noise ( snoring). Arrived in reasonable time. "
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. B.
5 out of 5:"Good seller! Excellent."
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: 恭. 奥.
5 out of 5:"Good quality material ordered as requested, delivery within time schedule"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. A. S.
5 out of 5:"Perfect"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. S.
4 out of 5:"arrived unscratched"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. P.
5 out of 5:"Great quality and fast delivery - Recommended seller!!!"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: F. K.
5 out of 5:"Speady delivery, well packaged very good product "
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. E.
3 out of 5:"Unable to give a true rating as I have not used product as yet,been travelling "
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. V.
1 out of 5:"Its been one month and i haven't received the book yet. Cant find item on ebay anymore. Luckily used missus paypal to pay so now i can post this review. AUD25 down and still no book."
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. T.
4 out of 5:"It doesn't really do much for my hair, unfortunately. It does smell beautiful though. "
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. F.
5 out of 5:"Highly recommend "
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. M.
5 out of 5:"Nice seller, nice product A plus satisfaction"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: Z. B.
5 out of 5:"Good seller "
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. P.
5 out of 5:"Speedy delivery!"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: H. D.
5 out of 5:"very good product and service. thank you."
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. T.
5 out of 5:"Use this cable for charging the android gaming tablet JXD S7800B"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. P.
5 out of 5:" DOLLS OF HIGH QUALITY"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. M. V.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. W.
5 out of 5:"Order received thanks"
Date: Aug 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. D.
5 out of 5:"Great album delivered on time great price very happy "
Date: Aug 16, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. S.
5 out of 5:"A great product that does the job and caramelizes the cakes at a fraction of the cost of copper."
Date: Aug 16, 2017    Rated by Buyer: F. S.
5 out of 5:"Super people to deal with, my order arrived promptly, thank you very much."
Date: Aug 16, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. C.
5 out of 5:"Super Service, TOP-Verkäufer !!!"
Date: Aug 16, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. W.