Langton Info Services
By

Langton Info Customer Reviews

Our live customer reviews is shown below, updated in real-time when submitted by our transaction-linked customers. This is designed to enable potential customers to evaluate our customer service standards, similar to Amazon.com or eBay.com. All website customers are eligible to leave feedback. Neutral feedbacks are treated as such and not included in percentage calculation.

We display all feedback left regardless of rating or comment. It's highly unusual for a retailer to enable customers to leave feedback directly on their own website. We actively monitor feedback received and take remedial action when appropriate. It should be noted that the vast majority of customers who order from us choose not to leave feedback, therefore the percentage ratings are biased towards negative.

Sometimes other retailers have lower prices, but does that actually matter if the product never arrives or customer service quality is unknown?

Jan 2012 update: During January a website was brought to our attention that is posting defamatory non-transaction linked negative reviews regarding us. They followed this up with aggressive (and probably illegal) spam email, presumably trying to extort money from us to suddenly "correct" this bad impression. We will not partake in 1930s mafia-style extortion and will leave that website to look increasingly ridiculous as time passes.

Lifetime feedback rating for Langton Info website:
Positive    Negative
97.99 %   2.01 %
5 out of 5:"Cutter is good . Delivery quick. "
Date: Dec 14, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. H.
5 out of 5:"good transaction thank you"
Date: Dec 14, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. C.
5 out of 5:"Promt and Accurate Thank you"
Date: Dec 14, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. S.
5 out of 5:"Quick response, Smooth ttransfer, nice product"
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. C.
5 out of 5:"i´ m very content, useful book, thank you"
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. B.
5 out of 5:"Excellent,Thank you"
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. M.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service, speedy delivery, good quality, would use again"
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. G.
5 out of 5:"Quick delivery and good packaging."
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. D.
5 out of 5:"Full score for touching film (Awakening) and excellente service!"
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. G. S.
4 out of 5:"Would have given 5 stars but the book arrived one week later than promised."
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. B.
5 out of 5:"Todo perfecto !!!"
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. L. D. L. P. J.
5 out of 5:"Happy for quality and price thank you so much!!!"
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. B.
5 out of 5:"I was very satisfied and happy as I got my CD sooner than Iexpected and in good condition."
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. N.
5 out of 5:"Perfect nothing else to say !"
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. K.
5 out of 5:"Exact product and quality service"
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. B.
4 out of 5:"Goods arrived well."
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. M.
5 out of 5:"Excellent Seller ?????"
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. V.
3 out of 5:"Supply a tracking number for the price you charge for postage. "
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. H.
5 out of 5:"Very good ,I recommend this seller"
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. R.
5 out of 5:"Very happy"
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. K.
5 out of 5:"very pleased with the service and quality of the product"
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. M.
5 out of 5:"Very fast shipping, fully satisfied with my purchase. "
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. D.
5 out of 5:"Fast delivery to Australia and great tasting high quality product. Fresh and tasty!"
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. R.
5 out of 5:"Good service, the book came on time and the shipment was punctual. "
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: F. P. C.
5 out of 5:"Fantastic"
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. G.
5 out of 5:"Great Lp. Thank you. "
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. D.
3 out of 5:"Women’s watch. Beautiful but not what I expected . Gave to Mother in law. Very happy ."
Date: Dec 13, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. H.
5 out of 5:"Just what I needed. Could not get it here."
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: V. B.
5 out of 5:"Speedy no delays and very happy.They are so good"
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: H. K.
5 out of 5:"great experience, great product, Thanks"
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. O.
5 out of 5:"Absolutely no problems"
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. B.
5 out of 5:"Arrived in time AA "
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: Z. M.
5 out of 5:"Great service and communication, I would definitely recommend, thanks"
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. C.
5 out of 5:"excellent"
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. L.
1 out of 5:"It has now been over 7 weeks since I ordered the product,"
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. B.
5 out of 5:"Everything OK. Fast delivery to Germany"
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. K.
5 out of 5:"Thanks"
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. M.
5 out of 5:"Exactly what I wanted and very prompt delivery"
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. D.
5 out of 5:"my rate is 5"
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. C. D. L.
5 out of 5:"Excellent! Thank you!!"
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. C.
5 out of 5:"Thanks"
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: I. A.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service , fast delivery , Thank you."
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. T.
5 out of 5:"No hassles with this seller, product advertised was what I received in a timely manner"
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. S.
5 out of 5:"Product sent promptly. Good service. Thank you. "
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. P.
5 out of 5:"A really nice tipper with good length, light and fast and with well placed ridges."
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. B.
5 out of 5:"Item arrived all OK, and was well worth the wait. Great picture quality, and a great film to boot. "
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. R.
5 out of 5:"Very quick delivery. Excellent seller"
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. F. W.
5 out of 5:"Great service, great eBayer, buy from this seller with confidence"
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. W.
5 out of 5:"Great service, great eBayer, buy from this seller with confidence"
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. W.
5 out of 5:"Very good service, Thank you very much"
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. S.
5 out of 5:"Very good service, Thank you very much"
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. S.
5 out of 5:"Very good service, Thank you very much"
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. S.
5 out of 5:"CD was sent out quickly & arrived in perfect condition."
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. A. Y.
5 out of 5:"quick delivery, even to Australia, thanks"
Date: Dec 12, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. H.
5 out of 5:"top outstanding service"
Date: Dec 11, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. H.
4 out of 5:"Everything looks like it should, and the mice especially love the Tammo House and Frida Tunnel System. The playground is a little bit wobbly and too daunting for them to climb to the top!"
Date: Dec 11, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. N.
5 out of 5:"excellent document."
Date: Dec 11, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. G.
5 out of 5:"Very happy with this purchase & would certainly buy other items from you"
Date: Dec 11, 2017    Rated by Buyer: W. P.
5 out of 5:"Mad as bro"
Date: Dec 11, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. M. D.
5 out of 5:"Aussie, Aussie, Aussie, oi,oi,oi."
Date: Dec 11, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. G.
5 out of 5:"Item was received in excellent condition and arrived within the time frame that was estimated. Thank you - great aervice."
Date: Dec 11, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. N.
5 out of 5:"The book arrived promptly and was in great condition thank you"
Date: Dec 11, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. H.
5 out of 5:"Thank you for speedy delivery of this book. Your postal service is excellent."
Date: Dec 11, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. B.
5 out of 5:" "
Date: Dec 11, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. H.
5 out of 5:"excellent service and product in good use by grand-daughters. many thanks"
Date: Dec 11, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. H.
5 out of 5:"Package got damaged during shipping. Cargo Records sent me a replacement quickly. Thanks."
Date: Dec 11, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. H.
5 out of 5:"I am most satisfied with the product (or my wife), with delivery and service. all aspects of 5 stars!"
Date: Dec 11, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. R.
5 out of 5:"Great service, very much satisfied with product. Thanks"
Date: Dec 11, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. I.
5 out of 5:"Arrived within reasonable time and packaged well"
Date: Dec 11, 2017    Rated by Buyer:
5 out of 5:"very good, very nice engine "
Date: Dec 11, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. P.
5 out of 5:"LPs arrived safe and sound in Canada in perfect shape. THANKS!"
Date: Dec 11, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. R. S.
5 out of 5:"Profesional transaced, everything perfect. Thank you"
Date: Dec 11, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. A.
5 out of 5:"Delivered in time and in perfect conditions."
Date: Dec 11, 2017    Rated by Buyer: I. C.
5 out of 5:"Love it! "
Date: Dec 11, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. G.
5 out of 5:"great service......"
Date: Dec 11, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. K.