Langton Info Services
By

Langton Info Customer Reviews

Our live customer reviews is shown below, updated in real-time when submitted by our transaction-linked customers. This is designed to enable potential customers to evaluate our customer service standards, similar to Amazon.com or eBay.com. All website customers are eligible to leave feedback. Neutral feedbacks are treated as such and not included in percentage calculation.

We display all feedback left regardless of rating or comment. It's highly unusual for a retailer to enable customers to leave feedback directly on their own website. We actively monitor feedback received and take remedial action when appropriate. It should be noted that the vast majority of customers who order from us choose not to leave feedback, therefore the percentage ratings are biased towards negative.

Sometimes other retailers have lower prices, but does that actually matter if the product never arrives or customer service quality is unknown?

Jan 2012 update: During January a website was brought to our attention that is posting defamatory non-transaction linked negative reviews regarding us. They followed this up with aggressive (and probably illegal) spam email, presumably trying to extort money from us to suddenly "correct" this bad impression. We will not partake in 1930s mafia-style extortion and will leave that website to look increasingly ridiculous as time passes.

Lifetime feedback rating for Langton Info website:
Positive    Negative
98.00 %   2.00 %
5 out of 5:"Good for target use at 20mts much better at 10."
Date: Oct 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. G.
5 out of 5:"Excellent packaging & fast delivery."
Date: Oct 21, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. G.
5 out of 5:"Good Service - Arrived all the way to Sydney, Australia"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. F.
5 out of 5:"Great item - quick delivery - recommended"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. C.
5 out of 5:"prompt delivery and good communication exellent transaction"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. T.
5 out of 5:"Product description was accurate"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. B.
5 out of 5:"Received in good order, very prompt delivery, well before expected. Thank you."
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. B.
5 out of 5:"Excellent communication & tracking of order to NZ. Thank you! "
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. D. W.
5 out of 5:"Arrived as described!"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. K.
4 out of 5:"Quality tool"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. V.
5 out of 5:"accurate item , satisfied."
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: U. K.
5 out of 5:"Great seller. Would buy from them again!"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. S.
4 out of 5:"I couldn’t get it to play on my computer. "
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. G.
5 out of 5:"all good. thx."
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: I. I.
4 out of 5:"It just took some time more than expected"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. A.
5 out of 5:"Everything OK"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. B.
4 out of 5:"it would be well that everything also be published in Spanish (Spanish) sure copies would be sold in Spanish America and Spain. Thank you"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. L.
5 out of 5:"Bonjours, très bon produit je suis enchantée je recommande cette boutique. "
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. D.
5 out of 5:"Great experience! Item arrived in a timely fashion in an excellent condition. Thank you"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. F.
5 out of 5:"Great transaction, fast shipping, great product. Would buy again - thanks!"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. D.
5 out of 5:"Blu Ray Received quickly and in good condition."
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. K.
5 out of 5:" "
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. W.
5 out of 5:"All good."
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. H.
5 out of 5:"Thanks for product as discribed"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. S.
1 out of 5:"I am surprised you have even asked me for my opinion after your company have cheated me... I am so discuses in your service... I didn't receive what what diacribed do me and indeed cost me more to send back so no point... but then again you are probably aware of that is it seems to me it's a scam"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. S.
4 out of 5:"Australia Post is very slow. Not your fault."
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. F.
5 out of 5:"Great"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. P.
5 out of 5:"Great"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. P.
5 out of 5:"Superb service, low prices for quality products. I will be back"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. C.
5 out of 5:" Excellent."
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. F.
5 out of 5:"Great seller, prompt delivery"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. C.
5 out of 5:"Great product, no issues with it and fast postage. My horse loves it too! "
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. S.
5 out of 5:"Great Service and Great Product"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. M.
5 out of 5:"Good stuff"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. C.
5 out of 5:"I would recommend this service"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. R.
5 out of 5:"My partner is an English stone Mason working in Australia and can only do his job with the correct tools. "
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer:
5 out of 5:"Prompt service. Perfect condition. Will use the service again."
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. S.
5 out of 5:"Great service"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. W.
5 out of 5:"awesome customer care...item was as described...good packaging"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. M.
5 out of 5:"Great!"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: 秀. 大.
5 out of 5:"Very good service, Thank you very much"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. S.
3 out of 5:"Slow delivery and average communication"
Date: Oct 20, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. M.
5 out of 5:"Perfect! Delivered as expected"
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. S.
5 out of 5:"The book arrived as described and in a timely fashion. "
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. S.
5 out of 5:"Item as described, reasonably fast international delivery"
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. K.
5 out of 5:"Item as described. No problems. Good company to deal with. Many thanks. "
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. B.
5 out of 5:"Product arrived is good quality and arrived on time. Was exactly what I order and not a common item to find. Happy "
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. J. S.
5 out of 5:"Great buying experience ??"
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. S.
5 out of 5:"Perfect good quality "
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. L.
5 out of 5:"arrived quicker than expected and great communication"
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. F.
5 out of 5:"Great service, thanks!"
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. M.
5 out of 5:"Royal navy getting smaller & smaller each year!"
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. D.
5 out of 5:"Smooth transaction. First class vendor."
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. P. P.
5 out of 5:"Quick efficient fantastic "
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. M.
5 out of 5:"Prompt delivery. Very pleased with item. Many thanks!"
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. S. S. H.
5 out of 5:"very good product "
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: H. T. H.
5 out of 5:"I bought it for my granddaughter and she loves it and have also recommended it to my extended family "
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: H. M.
5 out of 5:"DVD arrived promptly and in excellent condition!!"
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. R.
5 out of 5:"Easy to read great planning tool."
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. F. S.
5 out of 5:"Arrived very quickly; excellent book!"
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. H.
5 out of 5:"Hello Thank you very much for my order book arrl rfi. Exact order Patrick vanhuffelen"
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. V.
5 out of 5:"Fast delivery and well packaged. "
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. W.
3 out of 5:"Product as described. Unfortunately did not fit small over the door ironing board as the cover needs all four sides open. "
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. B.
4 out of 5:"Arrived in adequate period of time & is an excellent product. I love the Rowena vacuum cleaner and allergen care bags. Easy to change bags in vacuum cleaner. I "
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. F.
5 out of 5:"Perfectly,thank you"
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. S.
5 out of 5:"received promptly, well packed"
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. M.
5 out of 5:"Excellent product, thanks."
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. C.
5 out of 5:"PERFECT!"
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. C.
1 out of 5:"I still haven't received this damn book,, my exams are already over "
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. G.
5 out of 5:"perfect transaction"
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. P.
5 out of 5:"All ok."
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. S.
4 out of 5:"Pretty good"
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. L.
5 out of 5:"Thanks!!!!"
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. E.
5 out of 5:"The product was exactly as described and arrived very quick and well packaged. Very satisfied customer, thankyou."
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. H.
5 out of 5:"A "
Date: Oct 19, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. S.