Langton Info Services
By

Langton Info Customer Reviews

Our live customer reviews is shown below, updated in real-time when submitted by our transaction-linked customers. This is designed to enable potential customers to evaluate our customer service standards, similar to Amazon.com or eBay.com. All website customers are eligible to leave feedback. Neutral feedbacks are treated as such and not included in percentage calculation.

We display all feedback left regardless of rating or comment. It's highly unusual for a retailer to enable customers to leave feedback directly on their own website. We actively monitor feedback received and take remedial action when appropriate. It should be noted that the vast majority of customers who order from us choose not to leave feedback, therefore the percentage ratings are biased towards negative.

Sometimes other retailers have lower prices, but does that actually matter if the product never arrives or customer service quality is unknown?

Jan 2012 update: During January a website was brought to our attention that is posting defamatory non-transaction linked negative reviews regarding us. They followed this up with aggressive (and probably illegal) spam email, presumably trying to extort money from us to suddenly "correct" this bad impression. We will not partake in 1930s mafia-style extortion and will leave that website to look increasingly ridiculous as time passes.

Lifetime feedback rating for Langton Info website:
Positive    Negative
97.98 %   2.02 %
5 out of 5:"Quick post, securely packaged thanks"
Date: Feb 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: G. A.
1 out of 5:"The clasp was broken. Contacted someone on Ebay who was going to give 15% off as it would cost me the price of the bag to return. That was more than 4 weeks ago, and despite re-contacting this lady, no partial refund has been issued. "
Date: Feb 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. E.
2 out of 5:"Communication with Ilaria was very poor. The only response I got was "I’m afraid we are unable to guarantee delivery" and unhelpful. Fortunately I did manage to get the item on time."
Date: Feb 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: H. J. K.
5 out of 5:"This book was for my Husband so I asked his opinionwhich I have given, from my point of view it was well packed and fast delivery. Thank-you."
Date: Feb 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. C.
5 out of 5:"I am thrilled that this package has arrived in perfect condition."
Date: Feb 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: C. S.
5 out of 5:"Good packaging and fast delivered"
Date: Feb 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: F. S.
5 out of 5:"excellent service and product"
Date: Feb 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. T.
5 out of 5:"Great seller - highly recommended "
Date: Feb 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. D. C.
3 out of 5:"Hi. There were positives and negatives. The item arrived in good time and was as described. Initially I asked a question about the item and to how many of the joint cleaners I should order for a job that I am looking to complete. I did not receive a response which was disappointing."
Date: Feb 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: G. C.
5 out of 5:"This book was received in excelent condition and in a timely manner. Im very pleased with the service of Langton. "
Date: Feb 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: R. S.
5 out of 5:"It came a lot faster than I thought!"
Date: Feb 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer:
4 out of 5:"Watch arrived in good time. It has stopped once, d"
Date: Feb 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: G. B.
5 out of 5:"Item as described and fast shipping, thx"
Date: Feb 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: K. P.
4 out of 5:"Music is too soft. Hardly hear."
Date: Feb 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. C. T. V.
5 out of 5:"thanks. fast shipping."
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: E. A.
5 out of 5:"book delivered in good condition higly recommended"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: W. C.
5 out of 5:"Very good product"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. P.
5 out of 5:"Great transaction"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: T. S.
5 out of 5:"CD arrived promptly & in good condition. Great Seller."
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: G. F.
5 out of 5:"Perfect transaction, I wasn't expecting to get a package from UK so quick!"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: N. C.
5 out of 5:"Very happy with this purchase. Arrived quite quickly. Many thanks."
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. D.
5 out of 5:"Beautiful book, speedy dispatch & arrival, thankyou so much!!!"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: L. C.
5 out of 5:"Not much to say as I have ticked 5 stars"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. C.
5 out of 5:"Came as ordered. Would purchase other items from this seller."
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. B.
5 out of 5:"An excellent 5-Star transaction!"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: F. J. O.
5 out of 5:"Came early."
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. H.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service from a top quality seller. 10/10"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: L. W.
5 out of 5:"No problems. Arrived on time "
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: L. S.
5 out of 5:"Excelant service!"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: R. P.
5 out of 5:"Thanks very much!"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: P. G.
5 out of 5:"Very pleased with this purchase, shipping packaging was good and cd arrived in good condition,"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: P. W.
5 out of 5:"Great bag...ideal for Bible and extras"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. J.
5 out of 5:"Addictive. I was hooked within the first chapter. "
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: K. J.
5 out of 5:"Excellent!"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. S.
5 out of 5:"Everything was wonderful!"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: K. M.
5 out of 5:"beautiful - love it"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. P.
5 out of 5:"nice and easy"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: R. N. F. A. T. S.
5 out of 5:"Quick delivery. Excellent service. "
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: L. J.
5 out of 5:"As described and excellent delivery time. Thanks!"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: R. T.
5 out of 5:"Reasonably cost on bouth item and freight, fast delivery"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: B. B.
5 out of 5:"great service fast delivery will buy from them again"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: P. S.
5 out of 5:"Awesome...I will definitely be looking for and purchasing more books like this one"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: N. I.
5 out of 5:"Excellent "
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: H. D.
5 out of 5:"Excellent efficient service."
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: B. J.
5 out of 5:"Aside from the delivery man claiming to of "knocked" when he didn't, no other problems. Fast delivery and items in perfect condition."
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. L.
5 out of 5:"Seller is becoming my preferred place to track down and buy Star Wars novels. Anticipating ordering from them again"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. L.
5 out of 5:"a great cd pleased i purchased it "
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. W.
5 out of 5:"Good service "
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: L. S.
5 out of 5:"Good communication, fast delivery and a quality item"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: P. B.
5 out of 5:"Efficient service "
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: C. D.
5 out of 5:"Nice do business thank you"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. G.
5 out of 5:"Great transaction. Item as described *****"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. D.
5 out of 5:"They informed me of when the goods were dispatched and I received the goods in the time indicated and in very good condition. I can ask no more from this service."
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. W.
5 out of 5:"Arrived in perfect condition."
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: G. E.
5 out of 5:"Arrived in perfect condition."
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: G. E.
5 out of 5:"Great product and service"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: L. S.
5 out of 5:"REALLY COOL"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. C.
5 out of 5:"Packaged Well..Great Communication..Quick Postage..All Good"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: K. M.
5 out of 5:"good"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: L. M.
5 out of 5:"very good service Thank you"
Date: Feb 24, 2018    Rated by Buyer: G. S.
5 out of 5:"Order arrived promptly in good shape"
Date: Feb 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: E. T.
5 out of 5:"Perfect and great service, thank you."
Date: Feb 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. L.
5 out of 5:"chiedo scusa per il ritardo.servizio eccellente,grazie mille."
Date: Feb 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: V. Z.
3 out of 5:"Book have a good condition, I just was waiting for to long "
Date: Feb 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: Y. Y.
5 out of 5:"love them"
Date: Feb 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. S.
4 out of 5:"Happy with service"
Date: Feb 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: N. L.
5 out of 5:"Received cd in condition stated."
Date: Feb 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. G.
5 out of 5:"So glad I found these cute baby hooks in your store. I received them quite quickly once my order was placed. They meet my needs perfectly. I loved that they were available in different colours and came packaged in their own sturdy carry case for storage. Thank you so much."
Date: Feb 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. A. M.
5 out of 5:"Good product. Good service. Thank you. "
Date: Feb 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: H. D.
5 out of 5:"Excellent"
Date: Feb 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: R. H.
5 out of 5:"many thanks on your quick service "
Date: Feb 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: C. B.
5 out of 5:"Good value for an item difficult to find in Australia "
Date: Feb 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: H. D.
2 out of 5:"Delivery was within required timeframe. Main issue with product is that there are no tie down points on the corners, so the pool cover peels back even in slight winds and is not very effective."
Date: Feb 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: N. S.
5 out of 5:"the best seller! 5 stars"
Date: Feb 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: K. M.
4 out of 5:"Good service. Happy with purchase."
Date: Feb 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. D. J. W.