Langton Info Services
By

Langton Info Customer Reviews

Our live customer reviews is shown below, updated in real-time when submitted by our transaction-linked customers. This is designed to enable potential customers to evaluate our customer service standards, similar to Amazon.com or eBay.com. All website customers are eligible to leave feedback. Neutral feedbacks are treated as such and not included in percentage calculation.

We display all feedback left regardless of rating or comment. It's highly unusual for a retailer to enable customers to leave feedback directly on their own website. We actively monitor feedback received and take remedial action when appropriate. It should be noted that the vast majority of customers who order from us choose not to leave feedback, therefore the percentage ratings are biased towards negative.

Sometimes other retailers have lower prices, but does that actually matter if the product never arrives or customer service quality is unknown?

Jan 2012 update: During January a website was brought to our attention that is posting defamatory non-transaction linked negative reviews regarding us. They followed this up with aggressive (and probably illegal) spam email, presumably trying to extort money from us to suddenly "correct" this bad impression. We will not partake in 1930s mafia-style extortion and will leave that website to look increasingly ridiculous as time passes.

Lifetime feedback rating for Langton Info website:
Positive    Negative
97.97 %   2.03 %
5 out of 5:"No problems at all. :)"
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. O.
5 out of 5:"Quick, easy transaction"
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: G. P.
5 out of 5:"Good service,pricing and postage very fair, recommend this seller"
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: I. A.
5 out of 5:"Book was as described, in perfect condition. "
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. B.
5 out of 5:"Book in wonderful condition. Fast shipping. Fair price. Good customer support. Very satisfied! Any time again:)"
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. O.
5 out of 5:"Very beautiful Oracle Deck"
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. B.
5 out of 5:"very informative and strait forward"
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: P. S.
5 out of 5:"Good pricing and fast shipping. Eye opening book,"
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: G. B.
5 out of 5:"Amazing!!!!"
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. F.
5 out of 5:"Top service and good product "
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: H. V. R.
5 out of 5:"Hassle-free ordering and speedy delivery, not to mention the great product"
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. R.
4 out of 5:"Very good service & book in ok condition no pages loose etc , so highly recomended "
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. K.
2 out of 5:"Didnt work"
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: T. K.
5 out of 5:"Great book!"
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: K. A.
5 out of 5:"A Seller, would recommend."
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. S.
5 out of 5:"Very good service, Thank you very much"
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: K. S.
5 out of 5:"Pleased to Buy Again. Thanks"
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. X.
2 out of 5:"Grossly overpriced"
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. D.
5 out of 5:"Really great service thank you so much"
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. D.
2 out of 5:"Item arrived 1 month later from arrival date."
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: C. S.
5 out of 5:"Perfect tx!"
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: Y. B.
5 out of 5:"Efficient service. I love the book. "
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. B.
5 out of 5:"quality product as advertised, very prompt service and delivery"
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. M.
5 out of 5:"As described fast despatch and delivery."
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: G. G.
5 out of 5:"Very good service, Thank you very much"
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: K. S.
5 out of 5:"very good thank you"
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: P. S.
5 out of 5:"good to deal with"
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. G.
2 out of 5:"corn is not a nut and the description was not detailed"
Date: Apr 23, 2018    Rated by Buyer: G. A.
5 out of 5:"Item arrived in excellent condition and just as described. Thanks"
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. C.
5 out of 5:"Good transaction, everthing as described. Many thanks"
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: T. J. D.
5 out of 5:"Excellent item, communication and speed of response"
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. H.
4 out of 5:"Item arrived as described and in good time. Good sellers. "
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: G. P.
5 out of 5:"Fast delivery, fantastic book!"
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: H. C.
5 out of 5:"Excellent!"
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. G.
5 out of 5:"fast, efficient, good price"
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. M.
5 out of 5:"Record arrived quickly, well packed and as described. Thanks!"
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: G. M.
5 out of 5:"love this pan for cheesecakes,liked it so much i ordered another one."
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: B. S.
4 out of 5:"Shipping was fast and item as described. Did not receive a response to my email toncustomer service. "
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. D.
5 out of 5:"I was very happy with the price and speedy arrival of my purchase"
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: T. S.
5 out of 5:"Excellent Seller, item as described, good delivery. "
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: B. P.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service."
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. S.
5 out of 5:"My 2 year old almost 3 year old nephew love it "
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: L. K.
5 out of 5:"Super CD set at a good price"
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. C.
4 out of 5:"Good quality product, delivered on time"
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: K. L.
5 out of 5:"Too easy, many thanks guys!"
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: U. T.
5 out of 5:"Arrived in perfect condition."
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: G. E.
5 out of 5:"No issues with staff at all, order was completed in good time and it arrived without any problems."
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. G.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service !"
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. S.
5 out of 5:"Reliable"
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. M.
5 out of 5:"Good deal and fast delivery cheers"
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: T. C.
5 out of 5:"Great value and a great item!"
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. M.
5 out of 5:"Easy, fast, polite, quality. "
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. C.
5 out of 5:"Arrived in a timely manner & in excellent condition."
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: G. M.
5 out of 5:"When I see the words roxy*books, I immediately click "buy now". You are always so reliable. I don't think that I have ever had a problem with your service or products. Keep up the good work and I will keep you as my preferred seller!"
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: R. B.
5 out of 5:"work well "
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. G.
5 out of 5:"Love it "
Date: Apr 22, 2018    Rated by Buyer: O. M.
5 out of 5:"Very satisfied"
Date: Apr 21, 2018    Rated by Buyer: R. C.
5 out of 5:"Great! "
Date: Apr 21, 2018    Rated by Buyer: C. T.
5 out of 5:"Great! "
Date: Apr 21, 2018    Rated by Buyer: C. T.
5 out of 5:"Great! "
Date: Apr 21, 2018    Rated by Buyer: C. T.
5 out of 5:"Very happy"
Date: Apr 21, 2018    Rated by Buyer: B. G.
5 out of 5:"Accurate description, good product."
Date: Apr 21, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. B.
5 out of 5:"I'm in Australia & the 6 Phonics Games arrived packed carefully & quickly. It is a wonderful product that I use with my students regularly. Thanks for great service."
Date: Apr 21, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. M.
5 out of 5:"Perfect transaction, thanks!"
Date: Apr 21, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. S.
5 out of 5:"Item as described. Great service, easy transaction & fast delivery. "
Date: Apr 21, 2018    Rated by Buyer: N. Z.
5 out of 5:"Received quickly; very satisfied with transaction"
Date: Apr 21, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. B.
5 out of 5:"Great tabs and great service??"
Date: Apr 21, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. H.
5 out of 5:"Am satisfied with my purchase. Beautiful mug. "
Date: Apr 21, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. N.
5 out of 5:"all good, no complains"
Date: Apr 21, 2018    Rated by Buyer: E. E.
5 out of 5:"Easy to deal with,a very informative book."
Date: Apr 21, 2018    Rated by Buyer:
5 out of 5:"Perfect shape, great cd!"
Date: Apr 21, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. T.
5 out of 5:"«:::P:::» «:::E:::» «:::R:::» «:::F:::» «:::E:::» «:::C:::» «:::T:::»"
Date: Apr 21, 2018    Rated by Buyer: P. D.
5 out of 5:"very intresting"
Date: Apr 21, 2018    Rated by Buyer: P. W.
5 out of 5:"I cannot say how satisfied I was with the service I received from Langton. I received my package in excellent condition and it arrived in a very timely manor.Extremely pleased!!!! "
Date: Apr 21, 2018    Rated by Buyer: L. T.
5 out of 5:"Excellent book!"
Date: Apr 21, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. K.