Langton Info Services
By

Langton Info Customer Reviews

Our live customer reviews is shown below, updated in real-time when submitted by our transaction-linked customers. This is designed to enable potential customers to evaluate our customer service standards, similar to Amazon.com or eBay.com. All website customers are eligible to leave feedback. Neutral feedbacks are treated as such and not included in percentage calculation.

We display all feedback left regardless of rating or comment. It's highly unusual for a retailer to enable customers to leave feedback directly on their own website. We actively monitor feedback received and take remedial action when appropriate. It should be noted that the vast majority of customers who order from us choose not to leave feedback, therefore the percentage ratings are biased towards negative.

Sometimes other retailers have lower prices, but does that actually matter if the product never arrives or customer service quality is unknown?

Jan 2012 update: During January a website was brought to our attention that is posting defamatory non-transaction linked negative reviews regarding us. They followed this up with aggressive (and probably illegal) spam email, presumably trying to extort money from us to suddenly "correct" this bad impression. We will not partake in 1930s mafia-style extortion and will leave that website to look increasingly ridiculous as time passes.

Lifetime feedback rating for Langton Info website:
Positive    Negative
98.02 %   1.98 %
5 out of 5:"Everything perfect, thank you very much!"
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. H.
5 out of 5:"Your communication is great. My grandson won't leave the toy alone for long."
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. S.
5 out of 5:"Always great, have bought bathers before."
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. J. A. G.
5 out of 5:"All good"
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. A. L.
5 out of 5:"Great seller"
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. L.
5 out of 5:"Great service and exactly what I wanted"
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. R.
5 out of 5:"Fast shipping; great seller"
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. H.
1 out of 5:"Item arrived late when we already left for Christmas."
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. K.
5 out of 5:"Product As described."
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. F.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service, thank you !!!!"
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. H.
4 out of 5:"Arrived on time, but some of the sticky stuff from the envelope got onto the book, although it wasn't much of a problem. "
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. D.
5 out of 5:"Time from purchase to delivery could not be faulted"
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. P.
5 out of 5:"Very satisfied with product and service"
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. B.
5 out of 5:"Part arrived on time. Thank you"
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. R.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service "
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: U. R.
4 out of 5:"It arived safely and undamaged very happy.the hose is excellent for my camper as we have limited storage ."
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. W.
5 out of 5:"Faultless service - very pleased with item, price and very fast delivery."
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. S.
5 out of 5:"Items arrived very quickly and in first class condition"
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. P.
4 out of 5:"Book arrived within predicted time, slightly damaged on dust cover but otherwise OK."
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. E.
5 out of 5:"Excellent packaging and fast delivery. Thank you!"
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. W.
5 out of 5:"All good!"
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. G.
5 out of 5:"Delivered to Australia within one week of placing order.Fantastic service."
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. S.
5 out of 5:"Very good service "
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. C.
5 out of 5:"Item, shipping time and communication from U.K. were excellent"
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: H. K.
5 out of 5:"Very educational toy!"
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. W. T.
5 out of 5:"Great vinyl, great service"
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. B. W.
5 out of 5:"Packaging, was perhaps slightly Large (for the Items), but was Extremely well packaged/padded/protected and arrived promptly."
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. A.
5 out of 5:"Items exactly as described, fast shipping, what more can one ask for. I would be happy to do business with this seller again."
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. C.
4 out of 5:"bluray is fine, took a month to arrive in Australia but it was during the christmas period"
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. G.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service "
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. S.
4 out of 5:"Book arrived in perfect condition"
Date: Jan 18, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. B.
5 out of 5:"Good to deal with, all done in good time and as advertised."
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. K.
5 out of 5:"3 Sets rcvd quickly and well packed. Thanls"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. L.
4 out of 5:"No comment to add"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. M.
5 out of 5:"Fast service thank you"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. O.
4 out of 5:"Good product, easy transaction, but slow postage. Arrived after Christmas"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. M.
5 out of 5:"Shockingly great price!!!"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. F.
5 out of 5:"great transaction"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. D.
5 out of 5:"Lovely book Quick delivery many thanks!"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. M.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. B.
4 out of 5:"Took longer than normal to get to me. I was waiting to knit a scarf for a competition in mid February but should be able to get there with luck."
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. W.
5 out of 5:"Just what we wanted and came earlier than predicted which was good because it was a Christmas present!"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. H.
2 out of 5:"Both CD's are scratched and can only be listened to half way through."
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. W.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. M.
5 out of 5:"All good. "
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: F. W.
5 out of 5:"excellent service"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. G.
5 out of 5:"What I ordered in fair amount of time considering the holidays"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. M.
5 out of 5:"Quick response. Book was new! Very good deal."
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. T.
5 out of 5:"Great product, easy to work with, shipping was quick (to the US even!)"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. H.
5 out of 5:"Shipped timely and got it for the holidays. In good condition as received."
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. L.
5 out of 5:"Great quality, secure and fast shipment Outstanding!"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. C.
5 out of 5:"AAA to the UK"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. B.
5 out of 5:"Shipping was timely and product was in great shape!"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. S.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. O. C.
5 out of 5:"Great service A "
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. D.
5 out of 5:"Reasonable price , genuine product, fast delivery service. Nothing to complain really."
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. K.
4 out of 5:"Arrived late but as advertised "
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. D. M.
5 out of 5:"Outstanding in every way "
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. S.
5 out of 5:"Best price , quick delivery"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. E.
5 out of 5:"no problems.item arrive very quickly.great service"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. R.
5 out of 5:"great"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: I. S.
5 out of 5:"This was my sons Wish from Santa and it arrived on Christmas Eve! "
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. W.
5 out of 5:"Very good set for the price,highly recommended"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. H.
5 out of 5:"Good services, no problems whatsoever. "
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: V. B.
5 out of 5:"Great communication and fast shipping despite christmas and other holidays. Very satisfied!"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. M.
5 out of 5:"a good item"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: V. B.
5 out of 5:"excellent all round service. Thanks"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. C.
4 out of 5:"no complaints"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. F.
5 out of 5:"Quick delivery thanks"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. C.
5 out of 5:"Great service, thanks."
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. H.
5 out of 5:"Great transaction"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. W.
5 out of 5:"Thank you for excellent service"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. M.
5 out of 5:"Item as described. Dispatched quickly. Would use again"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. E.
5 out of 5:"Fast delivery"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. E. F. M.
5 out of 5:"Husband read to our congregation at the Christmas day service"
Date: Jan 17, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. M.