Langton Info Services
By

Langton Info Customer Reviews

Our live customer reviews is shown below, updated in real-time when submitted by our transaction-linked customers. This is designed to enable potential customers to evaluate our customer service standards, similar to Amazon.com or eBay.com. All website customers are eligible to leave feedback. Neutral feedbacks are treated as such and not included in percentage calculation.

We display all feedback left regardless of rating or comment. It's highly unusual for a retailer to enable customers to leave feedback directly on their own website. We actively monitor feedback received and take remedial action when appropriate. It should be noted that the vast majority of customers who order from us choose not to leave feedback, therefore the percentage ratings are biased towards negative.

Sometimes other retailers have lower prices, but does that actually matter if the product never arrives or customer service quality is unknown?

Jan 2012 update: During January a website was brought to our attention that is posting defamatory non-transaction linked negative reviews regarding us. They followed this up with aggressive (and probably illegal) spam email, presumably trying to extort money from us to suddenly "correct" this bad impression. We will not partake in 1930s mafia-style extortion and will leave that website to look increasingly ridiculous as time passes.

Lifetime feedback rating for Langton Info website:
Positive    Negative
97.97 %   2.03 %
5 out of 5:"Arrived in perfect condition. Exactly what I wanted. Thank you!"
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: K. W.
2 out of 5:"Wrong book "
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. E.
5 out of 5:"Easy, straightforward transaction - just how it should be. A excellent seller."
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. B.
5 out of 5:"Prompt delivery, excellent condition, fair price & postage."
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: C. B.
5 out of 5:"Very very satisfied with this product"
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: L. J.
5 out of 5:"Quality book and timely shipping"
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: P. A.
5 out of 5:"Perfectly happy with my purchase... speed of delivery and pricing thank you guys God bless"
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. S.
5 out of 5:"great service"
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: B. M.
5 out of 5:"I purchased this Bible on behalf of a friend who does not have a computer. He was very, very pleased!!"
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. H.
5 out of 5:" Very pleased. Quick delivery "
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: R. H.
5 out of 5:"HI, Had difficulty getting used to this flute. It takes time and at first it seemed defective but when you learn to use it, it outperforms other flutes."
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. W.
5 out of 5:"trouble-free transaction"
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: R. K.
5 out of 5:"Thanks for fast delivery the Holy Bible is something I need my life"
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: R. B.
5 out of 5:"xxxxx"
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: G. M.
5 out of 5:"Got my book at a very competitive price. Arrived quickly and in good packaging. "
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: L. M.
4 out of 5:"good product"
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. A.
5 out of 5:"excellent"
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. F.
5 out of 5:"Great service and quick postage, thank you x "
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. G.
5 out of 5:"absolutely excellent thank you Robert South Australia"
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: R. T.
5 out of 5:"A wonderful gift for a friend and the purchase was easy and straight forward"
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: L. A.
5 out of 5:"Great price and service as usual."
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: K. B.
5 out of 5:"Love the book"
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. R.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service, was notified well regarding postage."
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: L. S.
5 out of 5:"Great book and service."
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. C.
5 out of 5:"Great product! Great seller!"
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. O.
5 out of 5:"Fresh, great product. Great seller "
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. O.
5 out of 5:"Quick delivery ????"
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. N.
5 out of 5:"Item came very swiftly without the smallest problem"
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. B.
5 out of 5:"Great book fast international postage"
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. P.
5 out of 5:"Arrived quick and perfect condition."
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: C. S.
5 out of 5:"Fast and efficient"
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. J.
5 out of 5:"Product arrived in Canada in two weeks. Item is as described. Haven't had occasion to use it yet."
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: C. G.
5 out of 5:"I would have no hesitation ordering anything else in future"
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. P.
5 out of 5:"Excellent transaction thank you."
Date: May 27, 2018    Rated by Buyer: K. A.
5 out of 5:"unable to comment on product which was mailed to a friend, but I thank you for your service which was First Class: KP-B. vice"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: K. P.
4 out of 5:"I thought the main stem was a little short but overall i am pleased with my umbrella"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: A. B.
5 out of 5:"great seller...love the item..thanks 5*"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. O.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service - good price - thoroughly recommended"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. M.
5 out of 5:"Great service"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. S.
5 out of 5:"no problems whatsoever!"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. M.
4 out of 5:"A good book"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. B.
5 out of 5:"It was exactly what I was looking for! I’m very happy with my purchase !"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: C. P.
5 out of 5:"Really happy no complaints "
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: H. L.
5 out of 5:"Great! Many thanks. :-)"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. A.
4 out of 5:"I though it was the larger unit. Hence this a little over priced"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: P. B.
5 out of 5:"The best price and super fast shipping to US. The multiple emails informed me about the international shipping."
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. W.
5 out of 5:"Great Service, well packed and shipped, Thanks !!!"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: E. W.
5 out of 5:"A deal: Fast delivery off a great item."
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: R. D. W.
5 out of 5:"Brilliant, super fast service. Would highly recommend. A "
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. W.
5 out of 5:"Great recording, delivered in excellent time thanks"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: B. P.
5 out of 5:"thanks a lot"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. S.
5 out of 5:"Item arrived in good condition and was sold at a good price. Will do business again."
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. P.
5 out of 5:"Book was delivered in great condition, good timing and I absolutely love this book "
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: C. B.
5 out of 5:"Excellent value, well packed and fast shipping."
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer:
5 out of 5:"I was delighted that the book arrived so quickly and carefully packaged as well"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. T. M.
2 out of 5:"not to my tast"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: K. M.
5 out of 5:"just what i wanted and what you said it would be"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: Y. C.
5 out of 5:"Great service..."
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: N. C. B.
5 out of 5:"Efficient, speedy service"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: E. F.
5 out of 5:"Fantastic. Excellent Blu-ray, Fast shipping, Thank you. ?? "
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. T.
5 out of 5:"Great service"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: B. J.
5 out of 5:"good item "
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. K.
5 out of 5:"awesome thanks ?"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. G.
5 out of 5:"You guys are awesome ps hi from Australia"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: P. M.
5 out of 5:"Very pleased with cd"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: T. L.
5 out of 5:"Great product and fast"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. J.
5 out of 5:"Thank you."
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: P. J.
5 out of 5:"I've just hung a bit of the paper as yet and the results are fantastic,thanks for the quick and safe delivery at a good price."
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: G. C.
5 out of 5:"??????"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: S. B.
5 out of 5:"a book for ll to read"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: G. I.
5 out of 5:"Brilliant book, fast delivery. Thank you."
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: J. D.
5 out of 5:"Excellent transaction, thank you"
Date: May 26, 2018    Rated by Buyer: D. G.
5 out of 5:"Hard to find CD, and you had it. Thanks"
Date: May 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: P. M.
5 out of 5:"Perfect seller, good quality"
Date: May 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: B. G.
5 out of 5:"Thank you for wonderful book with beautiful photos and detail instructions! It is very helpfull. I am glad that I bought this book from you. "
Date: May 25, 2018    Rated by Buyer: M. D.