Langton Info Services
By

Langton Info Customer Reviews

Our live customer reviews is shown below, updated in real-time when submitted by our transaction-linked customers. This is designed to enable potential customers to evaluate our customer service standards, similar to Amazon.com or eBay.com. All website customers are eligible to leave feedback. Neutral feedbacks are treated as such and not included in percentage calculation.

We display all feedback left regardless of rating or comment. It's highly unusual for a retailer to enable customers to leave feedback directly on their own website. We actively monitor feedback received and take remedial action when appropriate. It should be noted that the vast majority of customers who order from us choose not to leave feedback, therefore the percentage ratings are biased towards negative.

Sometimes other retailers have lower prices, but does that actually matter if the product never arrives or customer service quality is unknown?

Jan 2012 update: During January a website was brought to our attention that is posting defamatory non-transaction linked negative reviews regarding us. They followed this up with aggressive (and probably illegal) spam email, presumably trying to extort money from us to suddenly "correct" this bad impression. We will not partake in 1930s mafia-style extortion and will leave that website to look increasingly ridiculous as time passes.

Lifetime feedback rating for Langton Info website:
Positive    Negative
97.99 %   2.01 %
5 out of 5:"Great service, item exactly as advertised, superior seller. "
Date: May 28, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. P.
5 out of 5:"Everything ok, many thanks"
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. G.
5 out of 5:"Satisfied "
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: 周. 横.
5 out of 5:"CD arrived promptly, in excellent condition. Thank you!"
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. F.
4 out of 5:"Case broken, replaced it myself this time."
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. H.
5 out of 5:"One of the more important sources to the Inca Empire. Very interesting reading and quick delivery."
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. S.
5 out of 5:"fast international shipping and reasonable shipping cost "
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. L. P.
5 out of 5:"Can't get the cd in America anymore. Came in great time and amazing shape. Very happy with my order :)"
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. B.
4 out of 5:"just expected the lines to be a bit thicker ... but this would do as well"
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. Z. A.
5 out of 5:"Book exactly as described, fair price, prompt delivery. Excellenta"
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. D. W.
5 out of 5:"Received the book in quick time , Thankyou AAAA "
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. W.
5 out of 5:"reçu en bon état et rapidement, très satisfaite."
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. D.
5 out of 5:"Excellent book."
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. R.
5 out of 5:"very good"
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. R.
5 out of 5:"I'm happy with Schrankverbinder Eccentric 25 MM. But the price is too high"
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. R.
5 out of 5:"Fast delivery. Great item i will buy another book soon"
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. I.
5 out of 5:"Good product "
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. S.
4 out of 5:":)"
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: I. T.
4 out of 5:"Glad to find this book, good delivery time, only downside was that the soft folded removable "cover" was a bit crumpled."
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. F.
3 out of 5:"Spanners are spanners, I haven't used them yet, but they look okay."
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. R. T.
5 out of 5:"great!"
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. Z.
5 out of 5:"great etrade"
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. L.
5 out of 5:"Very God. thank you."
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: T. F.
4 out of 5:"I thought it's original book. The original one is colorful. But it's ok anyway"
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. S.
5 out of 5:"arrived quickly"
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. K.
5 out of 5:"Very sharp ??"
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. E. B.
4 out of 5:"Product fine,just took a while to get here."
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. H.
5 out of 5:"It's a good product especially for the price, and we received it earlier than expected."
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. C.
5 out of 5:"Excellent"
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. R.
3 out of 5:"The books are absolutely OK, but I was irritated by cost of postage."
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. R. M.
3 out of 5:"Packaging wasn't good enough. The buildtak was creased. It took a fair amount of work to get it flat enough to fit the the bed."
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. J.
5 out of 5:"Smooth transaction, reliable company and the order was exactly what I wanted. "
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. W.
5 out of 5:"great dvd with excellent coverage of Top Gear series-excellent service-thank you"
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. K.
5 out of 5:"Everything about the transaction was perfect. I would certainly reccommend to anybody with confidence. Excellant."
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: W. O.
5 out of 5:"Great product great service"
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. B.
2 out of 5:"much too slow with delivery."
Date: May 27, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. J.
5 out of 5:"Well packaged and reasonable delivery time. Thankyou"
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. P.
5 out of 5:"Item is wonderful and arrived quickly"
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. V. F.
5 out of 5:"quality seller highly recommend"
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. P.
5 out of 5:"excellent service."
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. R.
3 out of 5:"hi there, we though it was lost since the 18th we finally receive the package. Thank you ; Hinano"
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: H. M.
5 out of 5:"fast service..excellent seller..highly recommended!! A "
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. B.
5 out of 5:"I really liked the series "
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: H. S.
5 out of 5:"5star"
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. P.
5 out of 5:"Very happy with my purchase."
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. D.
5 out of 5:"JUST WHAT I NEEDED. THANK YOU"
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. F.
2 out of 5:"Listing was for 7"vinyl of Ravestar Supreme. Waited a week just for the order to be acknowledged and shipped. Product arrived and it was incorrect. I received the CD digipak of Pinkshinyultrablast's album instead. I already owned it on cd and was disappointed that after almost three weeks of waiting , I was sent the wrong item. Offered a refund but it wasn't worth sending back because of shipping"
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. G.
5 out of 5:"Exactly as ordered; thank you! A seller"
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. B.
5 out of 5:"Great service. Thank you ."
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. P.
5 out of 5:"Good reprint and good service "
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. I.
5 out of 5:"Was very happy."
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: V. S.
5 out of 5:"Great"
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. G.
4 out of 5:"It took longer to arrive than it should have. Slow to send."
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. D.
5 out of 5:"item as ordered, will use again"
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. I.
5 out of 5:"I find John Parish's work so refreshing. I heard it on YouTube but I still like to have an album in the traditional sense so i was grateful to be able to purchase a CD from you."
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. H.
5 out of 5:"No issues"
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. W.
4 out of 5:"good shopping experience, good delivery time"
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. F.
5 out of 5:"Well done"
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. C.
5 out of 5:"Quick delivery. High quality tools."
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: W. D.
5 out of 5:"Excellent. Thank you"
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. T.
5 out of 5:"Was delivered in time. No issues with the product."
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. M.
5 out of 5:"Never fail to deliver o"
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. M.
5 out of 5:"Great quality, what you see is what you get. Pug mask,plus fluffy onesie, plus Hoover board = hilarious, eye watering fun. Such a great product. We love it"
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. P.
5 out of 5:"Appreciated service and refund response. Thank you."
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. D.
5 out of 5:"Really well made!"
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. W.
5 out of 5:"Super fast shipping to US--thanks!!"
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. W.
5 out of 5:"Smooth & speedy international order. Needed significant amount of metal shavings carved off weight to calibrate metronome but we got there eventually."
Date: May 26, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. M.
5 out of 5:"Smooth transaction and a high quality product."
Date: May 25, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. H.
5 out of 5:"Good product and service. Fast delivery to Australia."
Date: May 25, 2017    Rated by Buyer: O. H. S.
5 out of 5:"Thank you for excellent service. A1 Very happy"
Date: May 25, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. G.
5 out of 5:"Good price for this book in new condition. Professionally packed and promptly delivered, thank you."
Date: May 25, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. M.
4 out of 5:"I would have said excellent except for the difference of time it took to get both orders, the first took 6 weeks, the second 4 weeks"
Date: May 25, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. E.
5 out of 5:"Excellent"
Date: May 25, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. R.
5 out of 5:"Arrived during expected delivery window."
Date: May 25, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. W.
5 out of 5:"Great service"
Date: May 25, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. W.