Langton Info Services
By

Langton Info Customer Reviews

Our live customer reviews is shown below, updated in real-time when submitted by our transaction-linked customers. This is designed to enable potential customers to evaluate our customer service standards, similar to Amazon.com or eBay.com. All website customers are eligible to leave feedback. Neutral feedbacks are treated as such and not included in percentage calculation.

We display all feedback left regardless of rating or comment. It's highly unusual for a retailer to enable customers to leave feedback directly on their own website. We actively monitor feedback received and take remedial action when appropriate. It should be noted that the vast majority of customers who order from us choose not to leave feedback, therefore the percentage ratings are biased towards negative.

Sometimes other retailers have lower prices, but does that actually matter if the product never arrives or customer service quality is unknown?

Jan 2012 update: During January a website was brought to our attention that is posting defamatory non-transaction linked negative reviews regarding us. They followed this up with aggressive (and probably illegal) spam email, presumably trying to extort money from us to suddenly "correct" this bad impression. We will not partake in 1930s mafia-style extortion and will leave that website to look increasingly ridiculous as time passes.

Lifetime feedback rating for Langton Info website:
Positive    Negative
98.00 %   2.00 %
5 out of 5:"Fast delivery, easy transaction. Thank you!"
Date: Sep 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. K.
5 out of 5:"Came as I expected in a timely manner. I hope you continue to offer this product for the same price! "
Date: Sep 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. W.
5 out of 5:"Great service and fast delivery."
Date: Sep 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. R.
5 out of 5:"prompt delivery"
Date: Sep 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. H.
4 out of 5:"service was fine. No more I can say."
Date: Sep 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: K. S.
5 out of 5:"will buy again... thank you"
Date: Sep 24, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. B.
5 out of 5:"Good price, fast delivery, no hassles, excellent all round."
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. S.
5 out of 5:"Awesome!"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. W.
4 out of 5:"Lovely item. Not super quick delivery but arrived before needed just. The survey form is not great. Rejected my feedback twice."
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: W. B.
5 out of 5:"great service great product thank you AAAAA"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: F. M. S.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: F. A. A.
5 out of 5:"Gorgeous journal. Beautiful quality"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. J.
5 out of 5:"No more no less! the book as descibed.Perfect condition, perf shiping good price! 5*"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. M.
5 out of 5:"Great sellers, GREAT product ! :)"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. B.
5 out of 5:"Great transaction, no problems at all."
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. S.
5 out of 5:"Amazing Quality. New book. 12/10"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. C.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service, speedy delivery. Thank you very much."
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. B.
5 out of 5:"Fantastic product keeps hair blonde "
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. B.
5 out of 5:"Rare item arrived on time and in described condition..."
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. W.
5 out of 5:"Nice"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. N.
5 out of 5:"All good!"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. B.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service. Product arrived on time and as advertised."
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. R.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service. Thank You."
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. V. M.
5 out of 5:"Excellent"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. I.
5 out of 5:"first class seller.will do business again"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. N.
5 out of 5:"first class seller.will do business again"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. N.
5 out of 5:"Yes a wonderful christian/catholic hym"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: I. L.
5 out of 5:"Great service"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. S.
2 out of 5:"I ordered 2 bags and one bag was expired and the other bay expires this December, was unhappy. The hamsters like the food but maybe you could makes sure there is a really good expiration date for people. I'd like to order again but I'm afraid of getting expired food."
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. K. M.
5 out of 5:"already left feedback on ebay"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: C. G.
5 out of 5:"Excellent quality and great postage times "
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. B.
5 out of 5:"great"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: V. J. V.
5 out of 5:"good service"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. P.
5 out of 5:"Excellent DVD fantastic buyer "
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. W.
5 out of 5:"delightful"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: V. E.
5 out of 5:"Easy transaction thanks"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. B.
5 out of 5:"Great book. Prompt delivery"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. V.
5 out of 5:"Hassle free service and great communication "
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. I.
5 out of 5:"Spot On! Great Buy."
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: I. M.
5 out of 5:"great item many thanks"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. K.
5 out of 5:"Great gift"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. B.
5 out of 5:"Great communication. Recommended seller."
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. M.
5 out of 5:"This is a very good book, I'm very happy that I bought this book."
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. H.
5 out of 5:"good quick service thanks"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. L.
5 out of 5:"This has now become my favourite performance of this work, even surpassing, in my view, the great Curzon performance. SENSATIONAL!!!"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: D. H.
5 out of 5:"5 Stars! You guys always have such unique items!"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. G.
5 out of 5:"Pleasure to trade with thank you very much exactly what I was looking for and at a very competative price will order again thank you. Best regards Bob."
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. P.
5 out of 5:"Happy with overall process, on time & well packaged"
Date: Sep 23, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. G.
5 out of 5:"Copacetic seller."
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: B. K.
5 out of 5:"Fast, easy transaction. Happy to do business here again."
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. C.
4 out of 5:"Good service, good comminication"
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. D.
5 out of 5:"Beautiful items. Easy transaction. Recommended to buy from"
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: H. F.
5 out of 5:"Well packaged and reasonable delivery time. Thankyou"
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. P.
4 out of 5:"Good"
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: Y. W.
5 out of 5:"everything , very fast thank you :)"
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. H.
4 out of 5:"Slow postage."
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer:
5 out of 5:"Good buyer, good communication"
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. R.
5 out of 5:"Good seller, quick send. Will buy again"
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: N. L.
5 out of 5:"The package came very fast and all looks good. Thank you very much :)"
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. S.
5 out of 5:"All good"
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. M.
4 out of 5:"Fair result to pressing error complaint, good service."
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: S. M.
5 out of 5:"Excellent cd. Prompt international delivery. "
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. G.
5 out of 5:"Keep on the great service, will use it again, thank you!"
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: E. W.
5 out of 5:"A very good bargain and prompt delivery across "the big dip!" "
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: J. H.
5 out of 5:"it's cool. my daughter likes it."
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: Y. Z.
5 out of 5:"Wonderfull very happy!"
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. W.
5 out of 5:"Great service, will do business with again"
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: P. B.
5 out of 5:"All good"
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. F.
4 out of 5:"good!"
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: 由. 猪.
5 out of 5:"Excellent service."
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. P. M.
5 out of 5:"Thanks very much "
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: G. H.
5 out of 5:"Very easy to deal with and great product, very happy."
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: L. H.
5 out of 5:"Brilliant service, price and great products. Thank you"
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: A. H.
5 out of 5:"Excellent transaction"
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: R. C.
5 out of 5:"The item is brilliant. My grandson, for whom I purchased the item, absolutely adores it. It's teaching him dexterity, which I wanted it for.the quality is excellent. Thank you for excellent service and fabulous pricing. Any other template toys, feel free the let me know. "
Date: Sep 22, 2017    Rated by Buyer: M. G.